Daniel Alfredsson Adidas Jersey | Forum

advertisement
Topic location: Forum home » General » Sports
jasonweng Aug 3
Reed Tabbed As Arizonas Closer - RealGM Wiretap

The Arizona Diamondbacks have officially named Addison Reed their closer to begin the 2014 season.

"It's going to be Addison Reed Daniel Alfredsson Adidas Jersey ," Kirk Gibson said. "He had a good year last year, he's throwing the ball good this spring and I think that's the best way to go right now."

J.J. Putz was the other option.

Reed was the closer for the Chicago White Sox the past two seasons, saving 29 games in 2012 and 40 last season.

The Diamondbacks acquired him in December for third-base prospect Matt Davidson.

"When I came over here, that's what I wanted to do," Reed said of closing out games. "That's what I've been doing for the last two years. Like I've said growing up, that's the only thing I've ever wanted to do. That's kind of awesome that they are putting their trust in me and believing in what I can do in the ninth inning. I'm ready for it and hopefully these next two games I'll be out there in the ninth inning."

Best Ways To Get Your Video Seen Best Ways To Get Your Video Seen January 13, 2014 | Author: Henry Loorer | Posted in Marketing

There are plenty of advertising tactics you may utilize to grow your business. Time has to be devoted whenever employing a method, so select one where you can get the best outcomes. As you start looking to check out for marketing methods, you will see that video marketing is now an extremely effective technique. The use of videos permits you to connect with your potential customers on a different level. When you start making use of video marketing there are several factors you need to think about.